Vadim Bass reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

February 22 ·

Max got my alignment and wheel balance done perfectly! The experience was more professional and attentive to my vehicle than any major autoshop I've been to. The quality results spoke for itself, I highly recommend Tire Boss.

Felix de la Montana reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

June 1 at 11:27am ·

Max is the The Tire Boss! He is the neighborly mechanic that will give you the honest assessment of your vehicle. Expect superior service with integrity. No job is too tough for the Tire Boss!

Chaz Bratton reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

March 15 ·

Max was very professional and made sure that all my needs were met in a fast and efficient manner. I was just traveling through but I will suggest him to anyone going through that area.

Je Rome reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

October 24, 2015 ·

My experience with this shop was second to none..Mechanic (Max) was accomodating and took his time to explain the required repairs and future recommendation.. Shop is very clean and organized..I would highly recommend this shop and I will certainly be back to bring my other cars.. Superb Service! Thanks Tire Boss Inc...Keep up the good work...Bravo!!!!

Kirill Burtsev reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

June 2 at 4:13pm ·

Just found it. Neat place, quick and inexpensive service. Recommended!

Eva Quebrado reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

October 15, 2015 ·

Muy buen servicio personal esperto en el campo amable y muy responsable invito q les den una visitadita

Donald Frunkee Mason reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

March 15 ·

Ross Dunn reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

January 3 ·

Vlad Briantsev reviewed Tire Boss Inc — 5 star

October 15, 2015 ·

Ernesto Manjarrez reviewed Tire Boss Inc —  5 star
December 22,2015 ·

Tire boss is the place to go for the best service in Illinois! Hands down best experience with any shop!

Хуан Карлос Ромуальдо

3/2/16- 5 STAR

The service here is OUTSTANDING! Owner knows how to treat his customers and how to take care of them. Went in a couple of days ago with a HUUGE bolt in my tire. He made me aware it was big and that most likely I'd have to get a new tire, he even showed me the bolt. Max was able to fix it and saved me money. Will be going back for some rims on my cars.

Greg Rusin

4/27/16- 5 STAR

Fast and professional service. Best prices in area

Leo Riesberg

5/14/16- 5 STAR

Jeff Klein

5/28/16- 5 STAR

Max is a great guy as well as a great mechanic, straight forward is his best attribute. Very reasonable$$$$$$ definitely will recommend him to my friends and relatives.

Paul Biasco

6/30/16- 5 STAR

Best service and price !!!! Half what other charge for better work and service!!!

Juan Salgado

10/23/2016- 5 STAR

MAX IS THE GUY TO GO TO WHEN YOU NEED ANYTHING DONE ON YOUR CAR !! JUST HAD HIM PUT IN NEW TIRES FOR MY DADS CAR. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,JOB WAS DONE RIGHT,AND BEST OF ALL FAST ! REALLY RECCOMEND TIRE BOSS !

Waseem Bihmani

01/17/2017- 5 STAR

I have been to Tire Boss for tires and oil changes. Max the owner is a great guy and goes out of his way to help you out. His pricing is superb and his work is great. I bring all my cars to him from oil changes to tire rotations they do it all. Highly Recommend him and his company. Honest and trustworthy.

John Hall

01/23/2017- 5 STAR

I had a flat tire and wasn’t sure if it could be plugged or if I needed to buy a new tire. They got me in right away and were able to plug the tire. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Fast friendly service.

TIRE BOSS INC IS RATED 5 STARS ON FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE REVIEWS

  • Facebook Social Icon

TIRE BOSS INC. TM. 2015